search instagram arrow-down

Category: South Patagonia

Southern Patagonia includes four provinces: Última Esperanza, Magallanes y Tierra del Fuego. It is the southernmost, largest, and second least populated region of Chile. Southern Patagonia is famous by its globally known places and geographical features including Torres del Paine, Cape Horn, Tierra del Fuego island, and the Strait of Magellan.

ACTIVITY LEVELS are rated using a scale of 1 through 5, with 1 being the easiest or least physically demanding and 5 being the most difficult or physically demanding.
1 (Easy), 2 (Easy – Med.), 3 (Medium), 4 (Med. – High), 5 (High)

Easy Torres del Paine and South Patagonia Adventure

Trek Mirador Base Torres del Paine

Patagonia W Circuit Deluxe Program — Torres del Paine, Chile

Magdalena Island Penguin Colony Punta Arenas city tour

Translate »